/Review

This are just a few review's of what our clients are saying about us

Write a review let us know how we did.

Reviews

Brilliant fun and lots of laughs! Would highly recommend It's your Photo Booth for special occasions! Never had so much fun taking pictures with hilarious props and I'm definitely booking for my 21st!

Jessica Warren  January 2019

 

It really dose make the night, and the fact you take home photos there and then is amazing. I've never seen a photo booth that has so many props. Amazing memory's made and I'm sure many more to come ❤️ Thank you ❤️

Teresa Lopez Quinces January 12, 2019

 

 

Such a great night! Not only did we get to take the photos home but we had our own album on their fb page so we could share them really easily. Awesome selection of up to date and topical props too the
staff were organized and professional and made the evening flow. Lots of really lovely memories were made. An asset to any party or function Highly recommend

Betty Wedding January 2019

 

One of the most amazing nights ever!!! The atmosphere was truly amazing, and Jorge and Haydee were so professional and tailored to our every need, I've already rebooked for the end of this month, for what you get it's amazing I would highly recommend this to everybody!! was worth every penny!!

Sasha Birthday 2019

 

Jorge and his team were top notch. We had a large wedding, and they managed to keep the photo booth organized, given the number of people who were lined up and waiting to give it a go. It was a highlight of the wedding and friends/family are still talking about it. Thanks for the fun, professional service, and great memories! I would definitely recommend!

Peter and Maggie February 2019

 

Used this company for my 30th birthday party!
Photo booth was perfect, Jorge if very professional and his assistant was amazing! Everyone commented on how good they were the amazing photos for my memories forever. Thank you

February 2019

 

Had the best time in the booth, it made the party and the props were so much fun :-) one to remember great fun.

Amanda P. 2/2/19

 

Fun and friendly approach. Loads of accessories to make funny photos with your friends and family did an amazing job at my mom's party and would definitely use their services again!

2019

 

Just want to say a HUGE Thankyou for everything for our wedding! The photobooth was a massive hit with everyone and such a laugh! Great props, service and attendant was really friendly!! Definitely will be recommending your service to family and friends for future events! Thanks again xx

March 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A BIG HIT!

Our family just celebrated my daughter's Sweet 16.  Jorge and Haydee 
was a big part in making the event memorable and FUN.  Having Miami Party Photo Booths capture the energy and spirits of the guests in photos was a real gift.  Everyone loved the PROPS! :)
The process of booking with Miami Party Photo Booths was very simple and easy including the photo template creation.  Jorge and Haydee showed up on time and was ready to go as planned.  

Thank you Miami Party Photo Booths

Elvira Rodriquez April 2018

 

Exceptional customer service. The staff made the process super easy. They set everything up perfectly on time. The day of the event they brought all kinds of props. The photo booth was a huge hit in our corporate event. Jorge was incredible! I would highly recommend this company

Jessica Ortiz.......March 2018

 

SO SO GOOD! Jorge was great to work with. Our template was perfection, he was so friendly and punctual. We booked from Chicago but the wedding was in Miami so there is always that element of "do I know what I am getting"? There was none of that here - Miami Party Photo Booths are the BEST!

Cara Fisher.......March 2018

 

I Contacted Jorge at Miami Party Photo Booths to explore the possibility of setting up a photo booth for a charity fundraising dinner. This was my first time in trying to set up a photo booth and Jorge was very helpful in working with me on the details including designing and printing an event-specific backdrop. The end result was nothing less than spectacular. This was the most fun thing that we have ever had in the 20 years of us organizing the fundraising dinner. I would definitely recommend this company and look forward to working with Jorge and Haydee again for the next dinner

Terry Morre......2/15/18

 

It's hard to choose a photo booth since it feels like there are SO many out there these days, but I have to give 5 stars to Miami Party Photo Booth who we hired for our wedding. They were SUPER reliable, very flexible with competitive pricing and had an awesome selection of props. The lighting was great in our dimly lit venue and they offer Green Screen and Video Messaging for free as well. Jorge and his wife Haydee who were running the booth at the wedding had tons of patience with the guests who may have had one drink too many (ha!) and seemed to be having a good time himself. I LOVED the video option - we got some cute short clips of our friends attempting to leave us video messages. we recommend them 100%

Berta Gomez......2/24/2018

 

After using Jorge at Miami Party Photo Booth for our first daughter's Bat Mitzvah there was no doubt that we would use them again for our second daughter. Amazing value for money, quick response time to questions and texts, accommodating our every wish or change, extremely reliable, great set of props, friendly, amazing quality photos, and personalized photo strips- we couldn't ask for anything more. Our parties would not have been as fun without There service - there was a constant line of kids and adults all eager to participate and there was so much laughter! We would definitely refer them to anyone and everyone.

Elizabeth Johnson.....1/20/2018

 

We used Miami Party Photo Booth services for our wedding reception and it was so much fun! Jorge and Haydee were so professional and so easy to work with! The props she brought were perfect and the photobooth was a perfect way to capture the happiness and love that filled the room. The access to the online gallery is great because we were able to see all the great pictures our guests took. I have nothing but great things to say about Jorge and our experience with him and Miami Party Photo Booth!!

Terresa Mayo.......1/28/18

 

Miami Party Photo Booth did an Amazing job at our corporate party. Super easy to work with during the planning stages, staff was friendly, on time, and professional, and photos came out beautifully. Our Colleagues had a blast. Would absolutely recommend them!

 

We used Miami Party Photo Booth for our holiday party and I must say they were amazing we will call them for next years party again

Mayra Garcia........1/4/18

 

We made the last minute decision to book a photo booth for our wedding and we are so glad we chose Miami Party Photo Booth! Our guests had such a great time, I think there was a line for the booth the entire night. We chose the open air setup and it was perfect for a larger wedding. We received a link to all of the photos a couple of days later and we also decided to get a memory book and we're glad we did, it was so much fun to look through with everyone later on! Our guests also appreciated it, they loved taking home their own photo strips and they're still mentioning how fun it was whenever we see them. The attendant was extremely professional and also handled our sometimes wild guests really well! Thanks!

Laura Perez......2/3/2018

 

 

University of Miami School of Medicine.....

Miami Party Photo Booth provides top-notch service and lots of fun!. We hired this vendor for the second year for University of Miami - Neurology Residents and Fellow 2015 Graduation and it was a hit! Our faculty , resident and fellows had a sensational time and were able to take home a keepsake of this memorable event. Jorge provides prompt and professional service while adding a touch of fun! I highly recommend to host your event. All our guest raved about how much they enjoyed the props and appreciated the numerous photos they took with them. I can't wait to use this vendor again for future events!!

*Andrea Ruiz, B.G.S. Notary Program Manager

 

Vivian Graduation Party....

 

It was an amazing experience!!! Excelent and A very dedicated and detailed customer service!! The photo booth was the soul of the Party!! Everyone at my daughter's graduation party enjoyed it!! It was our first time and won't be the last one. When i think of party , no i think photo booth!! Thanks !!

*Daylu Rancon

 

Dani 21th Birthday....

 

We hired Miami Party Photo Booth for my niece'e 21st birthday party and they were an absolute hit Everyone of all ages loved the photo booth experience from teenagers to grandparents, it was enjoyed by all. Very professional....... I would definitely recommend them.

*Vivian C.

 

Ashley and Matt Wedding....

 

"The photobooth was amazing for our wedding. Thank you SO much... the picture quality was better than anything I could have ever imagined. I will recommend you to all of my friends, it was great!"

*Ashley Matheson

 

Sabrina's Sweet 15.....

 

Jorge thank you and your wife for a super night at my Daughter's Quinces Party you guys were great very professional. Our guest could not stop talking about the photo booth.  We will definitely recomment you to all our friends

*Laura Sanchez

 

Thank you sooo much for making our wedding so much fun!!! Everybody loved the photo booth!!

*Angie Sagaro.

 

Ed and betty's Wedding

 

This guys are the Bomb.....Awsome service

*Ed White.

 

Bertha Mendez Wedding Reception

 

Thank you Miami Party Photo Booth for such a great addition to our reception! The booking process was totally seamless and I could not have asked for a higher quality of service. My guests had so much fun taking photos with the props. I can't thank you enough!

*Bertha Mendez

Contact

JorgeOliva 305-812-4784

Jonathan Flores 

Miami Line 661-244-7000

E-Mail. miamipartyphotobooth@yahoo.com